The twins have quilts!

I am so excited that I have finally finished the puff quilts for the twins!  I was wanting to make sure I had them done before the girls arrived because a lot of time and work goes into making these, and I wont have much of that once they get here!  I do love how they turned out but its not my personal favorite puff quilt style.  I was going to do the same style I did for my older girls but the hubby felt that the twins needed their own style cause their twins!  I will also include photos of the older girls quilts.

Here they are….

 

Puff quilt

Skylee’s quilt

Puff quilt

Puff quilt

Puff quilt

Rylee’s quilt

Puff quilt

Puff quilt

Puff quilt

Avery’s quilt

Puff quilt

Puff quilt

Raegan’s quilt

Puff quilt

 

Leave a Reply

