32 weeks

Twins 32 weeks

32 weeks

 

Here are some of the most common questions I get asked these days:

When are you due? – The end of July 
Reply: Oh wow are you sure there isn’t two in there? – There are two!
 
How are you feeling? – Huge! 
Reply: Well you are huge. – Wow thanks!  (You didn’t have to agree with me!)
 
Shouldn’t you be on bed rest? – Doctor hasn’t said anything yet
 
Are they gonna take the baby/babies early? – Well 38w1d is the farthest my doctor wants me to go. 
Reply: Oh, and how far along are you now? – Getting asked this since 30 weeks! 
Reply: Oh, well you wont make it that far!

 

So for those wondering I am really hoping to make it another 4 weeks putting me at 36 weeks(July 13th) and if I get past that I will be even happier(miserable!) cause the babies will be that much healthier and bigger!  So please continue to pray for me and these babies!  I truly appreciate it!

Total weight gain: 34+lbs
Maternity clothes? Yes, what still fits!
Sleep: I have had some insomnia this week, so sleep could be better.
Best moment this week:  Getting out with the girls while we still can!
Miss Anything? My abs!  They are long gone and I miss the day that I could see my feet without leaning forward!
Movement: Their movements are getting slower but stronger.  They are beginning to run out of room!
Food cravings: Nothing really.
Labor Signs:. Still just Braxton hicks. Thankfully!
Symptoms:  Pelvic pain(Symphysis Pubic Dysfunction), very tender stretching belly, and shortness of breath (due to the fact my lungs are getting squished in there)
Looking forward to: Next weeks appointment, we get another growth scan on the girls.  I’m excited to find out how much they weigh!
2 thoughts on “32 weeks

  1. You are beautiful! Period. Praying for your family that God give you all comfort, peace, and health through the miracle.

Leave a Reply

