Introducing…

We would like to introduce to you our baby girls… by name!  After weeks of going back and forth we decided on our favorites, and even then we still weren’t 100% sure. Let me just say, naming two babies is a lot harder than naming one!

Baby A:

Skylee

This was the name my hubby chose and he insists that the first baby that comes out will get this name!  Which for now I am okay with…we will see how the rest of the pregnancy goes and if the babies switch positions!

Baby B:

Rylee

 

The name I chose and have had on my list of baby names since I was pregnant with Avery!  We just changed up the spelling to go along with Skylee.

So there you have it…after weeks of being asked if these babies have names!!

Leave a Reply

