24 weeks

24 weeks

Photo from BabyCenter.com
24 weeks

This is what my babies look like this week, except they are still lying transverse!  They have been so active this week, there are only short periods throughout the day where I am not feeling movement!  I love it!

Total weight gain: 15lbs
Maternity clothes? Most
Sleep: Pretty good until morning then I start aching from being in the same position for too long.
Best moment this week: Getting more organized and prepared for converting the office to a nursery.
Miss Anything? Being able to move without discomfort.
Movement:  All the time!
Food cravings: Nothing really
Gender: Girls!
Symptoms: Still having Braxton Hicks.  Some being more intense than others. Lower back pain. Tender belly, almost like I bruised it or something!
Wedding rings on or off? On
Looking forward to: All the lovely comments I am going to get as I continue to get bigger! Here is the most recent comment I have received; “Wow you’re looking huge these days!”  Yes, thanks for the compliment!
Leave a Reply

