16 weeks

Sorry I didn’t get a belly pic this week!

I finally have my energy back.  Which is nice, I was able to get some much-needed cleaning done.  I still get tired easily if I do too much but a lot better than before.

Total weight gain: 1 lb as of last appointment

Maternity clothes? Not yet but soon I’m sure!

Sleep: Sleep is better.

Best moment this week: getting to finally announce the pregnancy

Movement: starting to feel the babies move throughout the day.

Gender: find out the 18th!

Food cravings: chocolate ice cream with m&m’s!

Symptoms: still having headaches and occasional acid reflux

Wedding rings on or off? On

Looking forward to: Next doctors appt. and ultrasound

Leave a Reply

